Reality TV worth watching

ba2006-07-18_16-13-29.jpg

NBC is apparently looking at bringing a reality TV show starring Chris Horner to its summer line-up, according to this Velonews report. How cool is that?

Too bad it’s Velonews’ April Fools joke.

CyclingNews got in on the April Fools act as well with further almost believable goofiness.

2 responses to “Reality TV worth watching

  1. it`ll be on this saturday bro(us open of cycling)NBC….nice strong finish out there……i`ve got my last years jersey if ya wanna use it……..

  2. I must say I was taken by that tour start fools joke. Probably because I had just woken up and hadn’t had my coffee yet. I was like woo, that sounds really cool! Good thing I forgot about it, or i’d be telling folks about it… Strong work today, and glad you stayed upright!

Leave a Reply

