Pics from Lake Wentworth in New Hampshire

img_4442_3.jpg
Ellie paddles Dad’s canoe

img_4525.jpg
“Throw me Daddy,” said Amelia.

img_4530.jpg
And I did again.

img_4531.jpg
And again.

img_4577_1.jpg
The red sunset.

dsc01003.jpg
Looking at the lake.

4 responses to “Pics from Lake Wentworth in New Hampshire

  1. I dunno why my back hurts????

    Looks like a great place!

  2. I LOVE New Hampshire. Been loving it for over 55 years!

  3. Great photos, Chris! Or should I say Michele?
    Will send our’s under separate “cover”!
    Hiked Knight’s Pond this AM with Lagace crew.
    Must do with Ellie next summer! Bit too long for
    A & A…. at least 2 1/2 miles.
    xoxo S & Dad

  4. Now we know why your back hurts! DUH….

Leave a Reply

