They call him trendy

I call him tough (or is it nuts?) for bringing his old fixed gear on a 50-mile combo road/offroad ride in James City and New Kent counties. Just as Rob finished this skid, Kevin called out out “Trendy!” Thought I got it on the tape, but no such luck.

“I am super trendy,” said Rob.

3 responses to “They call him trendy

  1. And trendy dropped me on the fireroad. There seemed to be something very wrong about that.

    Chris, Kev, D-bo and us girls are riding same loop starting 8am tomorrow. I sent an email and someone said you were coming. Hope to see you there.

  2. Ooooops, sorry I missed it! I blame it on the early start!

  3. trendy???? he setz de trendz !!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

