Ironcross minus 1

In 24 hours, this will be me, crawling up the so-called run-up, wondering what sadist thought of this, gasping for air, afraid of falling backwards and forgetting to enjoy the view over my shoulder:
101605ab.jpg

That’s one thing I can wait for, but the climb will end and there’s more fun ahead. (I wish I could remember who sent me this photo. He somehow found me and e-mailed it to me. Many thanks.)

On the road in a few hours, after Ellie’s soccer game…

One response to “Ironcross minus 1

  1. you are gonna do great, daddy!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

