Chimborazo Cross A-race (These guys fly!)

My first attempt at a mini-movie. With vid shot from today’s Chimborazo Cross race in Richmond. I had a good race, finishing 5th in the 35+ field, behind Bill G. and Mr. Russell, as usual. Yo-yo’d with a Carytown racer through the last half of the race, but got away from him for good over the loose cobbles.

4 responses to “Chimborazo Cross A-race (These guys fly!)

  1. That’s Hot!
    Bout time you started using your Mac

  2. “I’m tryin'” to find you-yellow helmet?

  3. Really nice!!!!!

  4. Enjoyed the video; I can show my wife the course (but now I won’t be able to exaggerate how hard it was).

Leave a Reply

