A real w00t!

USA Cycling named Team Tripower, my new racing team this year, as the 2007 Division II Club of the Year! (Division II means clubs with 30-75 members.) It’s richly deserved recognition for a great group of people, who are fast, made me faster and just plain fun to train with and hang out with.

3 responses to “A real w00t!

  1. I think it’s great that a team from this area won it. The Tripower guys I know are classy riders, and your team deserves it. Keep putting on races!

  2. WOW. Congratulations!!! A little recognition for all your and your team’s efforts never hurts. I gotta buy me a bike.

  3. congratulations – very nice

Leave a Reply

